Meet our Team

Meet the team that can help you create a safer working environment.
Arnie Deck
Reuben Deck

Key Account Manager – South | Product Innovation

P: 03 974 5519

M: 021 243 1550 

E: reuben.deck@hazero.co.nz   ​

L: Connect on LinkedIn

Cathey Johnston

Key Account Manager - Central

M: 021 199 3897 

E: cathey.johnston@hazero.co.nz

L: Connect on LinkedIn

Jude Nalder

Key Account Manager - Upper North

P: 021 228 2683 

E: jude.nalder@hazero.co.nz

L: Connect on LinkedIn

Brooke King

Customer Service Coordinator

P: 03 280 2549 

E: brooke.king@hazero.co.nz

Pravina Ganda
Julie Taylor-Morris

Admin and Finance Manager

P: 03 974 5533 

E: julie.taylor-morris@hazero.co.nz

Tony Greer

Operations Manager

P: 03 974 5536 

E: tony.greer@hazero.co.nz

Careers

While we don't have any current vacancies, we're open to hearing from you.


If you’d like to join our team, send your CV through to our
General Manager, Arnie Deck, arnie.deck@hazero.co.nz   

Need help creating a safer working environment?

Hazero consultants are on hand with advice and guidance specific to your needs.

Call us on 0800 688 844 or send us an enquiry.